Results Availability Schedule

Draw on If collected at TTS Miami by 7:00am EST If collected at TTS Miami by 12:00pm EST If collected at TTS Miami between 12:00pm - 5:00pm EST and Oakland by 2:30pm PST If collected at TTS Las Vegas & Northridge by 4:00pm PST If collected at a Non TTS site (ADF)
Monday Same day by 1:30pm EST / 10:30am PST Same day by 6:00pm EST / 3:00pm PST Tuesday by 6:00pm EST / 3:00pm PST Tuesday by 10:00am EST / 7:00am PST Tuesday by 6:00pm EST / 3:00pm PST
Tuesday N/A Same day by 6:00pm EST / 3:00pm PST Wednesday by 6:00pm EST / 3:00pm PST Wednesday by 10:00am EST / 7:00am PST Wednesday by 6:00pm EST / 3:00pm PST
Wednesday N/A Same day by 6:00pm EST / 3:00pm PST Thursday by 6:00pm EST / 3:00pm PST Thursday by 10:00am EST / 7:00am PST Thursday by 6:00pm EST / 3:00pm PST
Thursday N/A Same day by 6:00pm EST / 3:00pm PST Friday by 6:00pm EST / 3:00pm PST Friday by 10:00am EST / 7:00am PST Friday by 6:00pm EST / 3:00pm PST
Friday N/A Same day by 6:00pm EST / 3:00pm PST Saturday by 6:00pm EST / 3:00pm PST Saturday by 10:00am EST / 7:00am PST Monday by 6:00pm EST / 3:00pm PST
Draw on If collected at TTS Miami between 9:00am - 12:00pm EST If collected at TTS Northridge between 10:00am - 1:15pm PST If collected at TTS Las Vegas (by appointment only) If collected at TTS Oakland If collected at a Non TTS site (ADF)
Saturday Same day by 6:00pm EST / 3:00pm PST Monday by 1:30pm EST / 10:30am PST Monday by 1:30pm EST / 10:30am PST N/A - Closed N/A - Closed

Notes

1. This schedule indicates the availability of results based on your draw date.

2. This schedule is representative of regular office days and without out-of-the-ordinary events.

3. Results will be reported within one business day after collected at the estimated times listed below as long as no out-of the-ordinary events are experienced. In case out-of-the-ordinary events delay the receipt of samples or the performance of testing then results will be available at a later time or day, with an expectation of results being reported no later than 48 business hours after the time of collection.

4. Samples collected outside Miami, Florida, both at TTS and Non-TTS sites are shipped and received via overnight air courier. These samples must be received the following day after collection by specific cut-off times in the morning for the schedule below to be applicable. Otherwise, the scheduled times of results availability will be extended as needed.

5. Samples collected at Non TTS sites on Friday and Saturday are received at our lab on Monday.

 

Disclaimer

Please note that in case out-of-the-ordinary events, such as adverse weather conditions; as declared by the air courier, delay the delivery of samples for testing in Miami, Florida, the service guarantee of 48 hours and/or any expedited testing request chosen will not be enforceable. Therefore, refunds will not be applicable for any late test reporting due to out-of-the-ordinary events delaying the normal delivery of samples in Miami, Florida. These conditions will be subject to exception when the extension of the delay impairs our ability to perform testing on the samples received; in these instances, refunds will be made only for the price of the testing service that cannot be performed, and no refund will be made for the shipping fee. If you have questions about this statement, please send an e-mail to info@talenttestingservice.com with the subject line 'TTS Guarantee'.